Respect for Law Camp is a great opportunity for local youngsters to learn respect for the law by giving them a close-up look at local law enforcement in an action-packed weekend. Learn more.

Law Camp begins in...


RFL Staff and Support

2017 Award Recipients

BLUE Platoon
Best Camper – Sydney Prichard
Brian Rowe Spirit Award – Caylen Hamm
Most Improved – Joseph Theobald
Top Gun – William Holthaus

GOLD Platoon
Best Camper – Maggie Rednour
Brian Rowe Spirit Award – Cody Adkins
Most Improved – Logan Smith
Top Gun – Davin Adams

GREEN Platoon
Best Camper – Weston Peck
Brian Rowe Spirit Award – Aili Curlis
Most Improved – Mason Kelley
Top Gun – Weston Peck

MAROON Platoon
Best Camper – Kyla Evans
Brian Rowe Spirit Award – Colin Miller
Most Improved – Jackson Loyd
Top Gun – Landon Musgrave

ORANGE Platoon
Best Camper – Emily Medecke
Brian Rowe Spirit Award – Brittany Konruff
Most Improved – Hailee Hensley
Top Gun – Hunter Carpenter

PURPLE Platoon
Best Camper – Brady Flick
Brian Rowe Spirit Award – Ty Berkely
Most Improved – Carter Enslein
Top Gun – Gage Bader

RED Platoon
Best Camper – Morgan Eisenbraun
Brian Rowe Spirit Award – Tyler Lairson
Most Improved – Charles Murray
Top Gun – Justice Rucker

SILVER Platoon
Best Camper – Aidan Vrabel
Brian Rowe Spirit Award – Claire Anderton
Most Improved – Connor Green
Top Gun – Claire Fox