Respect for Law Camp is a great opportunity for local youngsters to learn respect for the law by giving them a close-up look at local law enforcement in an action-packed weekend. Learn more.

Law Camp begins in...


RFL Staff and Support

2014 Award Recipients

BLUE Platoon
Best Camper – Tara Morris
Brian Rowe Spirit Award – Katherine Gabbard
Most Improved – Keegan Morgan
Top Gun – Sean Mondello

GOLD Platoon
Best Camper – Colton Crawford
Brian Rowe Spirit Award – Chris Combs
Most Improved – Hunter Wallace
Top Gun – Nate Childs

GREEN Platoon
Best Camper – Rieley Thorpe
Brian Rowe Spirit Award – Angel Flores-Warren
Most Improved – Ashley Meyer
Top Gun – Reiley Thorpe

MAROON Platoon
Best Camper – Jacob Hackman
Brian Rowe Spirit Award – Cameron Cook-Frith
Most Improved – Kadin Mejia
Top Gun – Dakota Kiefer

ORANGE Platoon
Best Camper – Hannah Carlson
Brian Rowe Spirit Award – Hannah Carlson
Most Improved – Rayna Quentin
Top Gun – Katie Lockhart

PURPLE Platoon
Best Camper – Zachary Moore
Brian Rowe Spirit Award – Carter Wessel
Most Improved – Alex Carlson
Top Gun – Sydney Prichard

RED Platoon
Best Camper – Allisza Dixon
Brian Rowe Spirit Award – Adrianna Mahlerwein
Most Improved – Adam Denton
Top Gun – Tyler Monroe

SILVER Platoon
Best Camper – Austin Flannery
Brian Rowe Spirit Award – Jamyllah Roundtree
Most Improved – Caitlin Meyer
Top Gun – Ethan Bosken